Studium, Ausbildung und Beruf
 StudiumHome   FAQFAQ   RegelnRegeln   SuchenSuchen    RegistrierenRegistrieren   LoginLogin

Sammelthread für Korrekturen
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66  Weiter
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen
Foren-Übersicht -> Englisch-Forum -> Sammelthread für Korrekturen

Autor Nachricht
Mixer007
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen

BeitragVerfasst am: 25 Dez 2009 - 19:01:08    Titel:

hallo, kann mir jemand bitte diesen selbsgeschriebenen text korrigieren.

My name is Lucy Dreamer. I work as a housekeeper in a little toys shop in Vancouver.
Last week, i read an ad in a newspaper. A company search a housekeeper who could work for them. I see my chance and send this firma an application. Two days later, the employer call me to come for an interview. In this moment I was very happy. I knew also that I should be well prepared because I'm a shy person. I thought of questions which the employer maybe could ask me.
At the day on which I have the interview , I made sure that i was well dressed. I also drove of earlier because I don't want to be late. In the interview, in my opinion, I did it well. The employer asked me a lot of questions. Furthermore he told me a lot of the job. I found it very interesting. Finally he said to me that he would write me a letter if he enject me or not.
einsteins tochter

BeitragVerfasst am: 31 Jan 2010 - 15:08:51    Titel: Letter to the Government

Hallo Leute !

This is a letter to the Indian Government. Please check commata (ich werd’s nie lernen wo die hinkommen -.- ) and choice of words.
Nehme Verbesserungsvorschläge gerne an.
Ich bin eine besorgte Mutter eines Mädchens in der fünften Klasse in Indien:

Dear Government

I am writing you this letter because of my daughter.
She is the only one I’ve got left on this world and she is the most important person in my life. I only want the best for her (wo kommt hier das only am besten hin? )