Studium, Ausbildung und Beruf
 StudiumHome   FAQFAQ   RegelnRegeln   SuchenSuchen    RegistrierenRegistrieren   LoginLogin

Guten Morgen! Bitte um Korrektur.
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen
Foren-Übersicht -> Englisch-Forum -> Guten Morgen! Bitte um Korrektur.

Autor Nachricht
IndianGirl264
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen

BeitragVerfasst am: 24 Mai 2008 - 08:20:03    Titel: Guten Morgen! Bitte um Korrektur.

Guten Morgen, muss eine Präsentation über mich und meinen Praixspartner gestalten. Hab mich mal ausprobiert und würde mich über Korrekturen von EUCH sehr freuen. Vielen Dank im Voraus.

I’m very glad to welcome you to this presentation and I thank you for being here.
First of all, let me introduce myself.
My name is Zetajones, I am 23 years old and I’m a student at the University of Cooperative Education here in ...
My course of studies is trade and commerce.
But I get originally from ...
..., is a city in the district of Uecker-Randow in eastern Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, near the German border with Poland.
The small town of Ueckermünde is a tourist attraction during the summer months and well worth a visit.
My purpose of this presentation is to introduce my practical-partner and for this purpose I have structured my presentation into three parts:
To start off, I would like to say something about my practical-partner, the Thalia Group.
I’ll say a few words about the Thalia Universitätsbuchhandlung in Rostock.
Then I'll move on to a normal working day. So I’ll show you the typical work activities of a bookseller.
Finally I’m going to talk about my past and my future, maybe by Thalia.
The Thalia Group is a bookshop that belongs to one of the biggest bookselling companies in Germany.
The history of the company began in the year 1919 in Hamburg with a small shop close to the Thalia Theater.
Thalia get the interesting company name from the greek muse.
At the end of 2005 over 145 stores in Germany, Austria and Switzerland belong to Thalia Group.