Studium, Ausbildung und Beruf
 StudiumHome   FAQFAQ   RegelnRegeln   SuchenSuchen    RegistrierenRegistrieren   LoginLogin

Bewerbung für Praxisphase/Bachelorarbeit im Ausland
Neues Thema eröffnen   Neue Antwort erstellen
Foren-Übersicht -> Bewerbung & Vorstellungsgespräch -> Bewerbung für Praxisphase/Bachelorarbeit im Ausland

Autor Nachricht
Serena2011
Newbie
Benutzer-Profile anzeigen
Newbie

BeitragVerfasst am: 23 Sep 2015 - 23:34:05    Titel: Bewerbung für Praxisphase/Bachelorarbeit im Ausland

Hey, ich studiere Biotechnologie und möchte nächstes Jahr meine Praxisphase gern im Ausland (Schweden) machen. Hier ist meine Bewerbung, was meint ihr dazu?

Application for an six-month internship at the Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology from February to August 2016

Dear Sir or Madam

I am currently a fourth-semester student of biotechnology at the Beuth Universitiy of Applied Sciences Berlin.

In search of an interesting topic for my bachelors thesis I have become aware of the Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology on the website of the Karolinska Institutet.

I am interested and curious to work in a team of international researchers. Furthermore challenging tasks appeal to me because I am able to learn new methods fast. My strength is the practical work in the laboratory. I gained many practical experience in my academic studies already because among the theoretical education I have laboratory courses in biochemistry, microbiology, genetic engineering, protein chemistry, immunochemistry and cell culture since the second semester.

Especially I am interested in the research area of Cancer and Tumor biology. At a holiday job at the Institut of Pathology at the Charite - Universitätsmedizin Berlin I gained insight into the pathohistological diagnostics of tissue samples with tumors and inflammation diseases. Now I want to engross my knowledge in the field of oncology.